Business Forum | Small Business Forums | Entrepreneur Forums

Forums  |   Register  |   Login  |   Forum FAQ

You need to be a registered member to use our business forums.
Register or Log In Now

Starting My Own Business!

Printable Version
All Forums >> Other Entrepreneur Topics >> Women Entrepreneurs >> Starting My Own Business! Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Starting My Own Business! - 4/27/2012 7:49:59 PM   
Lynette360

I am in the beginning stages of developing my business and I find that the most challenging part is developing a business plan. Does anyone have any advice for getting through this process? Thanks!

~Lynette
Post #: 1
RE: Starting My Own Business! - 7/23/2013 3:30:02 PM   
paradigm39

Hi Lynette

Please contact me I am a consultant
I am the Business Development Manager of Paradigm & Associates a Staffing Firm Located in Atlanta, Ga. Paradigm & Associates have worked with Fortune 500 Companies providing Stellar employee's, loyalty and profit to our clients. We specialize in minimizing cost and increasing profits. Team building , Staffing, Sourcing for Special Projects:Collection, Sales and Marketing Teams. Also Information Technology, Accounting and Finance Please contact Natalie Carr Business Development Manager Email:ncarr@esquire-solutions.com.

(in reply to Lynette360)
Post #: 2
RE: Starting My Own Business! - 9/26/2015 2:31:00 PM   
RobertReel

Do you have any lucrative business idea or existing business that needs funding? We help individuals and companies to obtain funds for business expanding and to setup a new business ranging any amount. Get funded at affordable interest rate of 3%,for more info contact us via email: dominionloanfirm.ltd@outlook.com

(in reply to paradigm39)
Post #: 3
RE: Starting My Own Business! - 11/10/2016 8:54:39 AM   
FrankyMer

It is possible more in detail?

(in reply to RobertReel)
Post #: 4
RE: Starting My Own Business! - 7/29/2019 12:58:20 PM   
Lulu521