Business Forum | Small Business Forums | Entrepreneur Forums

Forums  |   Register  |   Login  |   Forum FAQ

You need to be a registered member to use our business forums.
Register or Log In Now

funding partner needed

Printable Version
All Forums >> Starting Your Business >> Starting a Business >> funding partner needed Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
funding partner needed - 3/25/2015 3:18:08 PM   
fascar

Good day to everyone. My name is Michael and I am from the Topeka Kansas area and I have put together the perfect spin on an already profitable business, mobile advertising to be exact. $50k in funding is all that it takes. Partner or finance = substantial profits. E-mail me for an exciting development in advertising. Take care.
Post #: 1
RE: funding partner needed - 12/3/2015 1:50:06 AM   
farhadiafshiin

My name is Afshin Farhadi, I studied business administration at the University of Tehran, i am the first son to the the second wife of Farhad Moshiri.
I am into real estate, crude oil shipment and refining, and i have been a private loan lender/Investor for 13 years.

Send me your business proposal at farhadiafshiin@gmail.com for consideration

(in reply to fascar)
Post #: 2
RE: funding partner needed - 12/3/2015 7:24:15 AM   
CADRIER1

Hello Mrs / Ms / Mr,

The pleasure is for me to contact you today.

I hope you go well on this day.

Indeed, I am a consultant and I represent a group of private investors .Our main benefit is the international project finance to companies, businesses and organizations