Looking for working partner in Florida (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Businesses For Sale] >> Buying a Business

ancohen -> Looking for working partner in Florida (7/13/2014 8:26:14 AM)

Hi.

I am looking to invest in a business in South Florida where i can buy equity, and go to work full time to grow and expand the business. I have 20+ years experience in health care sales and business development, and sold my business in 2011.

Reach out to me.

ANDY Cohen
Medics2011@gmail.com
561 558 4461

shades1963 -> RE: Looking for working partner in Florida (12/30/2014 7:22:39 PM)

Own 50% of this Huge startup, Make over $500k 1st yr guarenteed, $100k
Here is your chance to Own a Huge startup company,MFG Lifetime Lumber, and make over $500k in the 1st yr assured,

50% ownership/ $100k with assurance guarantee that return will be $500k+ within 1st yr.
will collateral 100% of this company and its acquired assets with funding, until your initial investment is returned, plus $400k , to total $500k within 1st yr. then at which time 50% of company ownership is returned to company
projected profits $2M-$4M within 24 months, we plan to open 5-10 franchise locations within 16 months, and you will own 50% profits from franchises as well. you can be a silent partnership, or your involvement is welcomed, and you can operate one of the franchises that we strategically place throughout the U.S
$$$$ MFG LIFETTIME LUMBER for house decks, boat docks, etc $$$$$

Own 50% of this Huge startup company Preserva Board. MFG lifetime Lumber for boat docks, house decks , etc and distribute throughout the U.S to home depot, lowes. menards. lumber city. etc. open Multiple strategic franchises throughout the U.S

"GO GREEN, PRESERVING OUR TREES TODAY
FOR OUR CHILDRENS FUTURE"
Build it Right. Build it Once

This company will be Larger than (pressure treated lumber company)